History

This database covers many subjects found at colleges and universities. Contains articles from thousands of journals, magazines, news sources, and videos from the Associated Press.

Contains manuscripts, newspapers, and other primary documents focusing on Latino-Hispanic history in the United States.

Contains citations for books, essays, journal articles, and government documents covering indigenous peoples in North America culture, history and life.

DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals.

Contains citations to essays and articles on the humanities and social sciences. These essays are found in collections of essays and miscellaneous works published in the United States, Great Britain, and Canada.

Fuente Academica Priemier is a collection of scholarly journals in Spanish and English from Latin America, Portugal, and Spain, covering all major subject areas.

JSTOR offers journals, ebooks, and primary source collections, allowing researchers to retrieve high-resolution scanned images as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. The resources archived in JSTOR span many disciplines.

This database contains full text for nearly 250 of the world's most respected scholarly law journals. The Legal Collection is an authoritative source of information on current issues, studies, thoughts, and trends in the legal world.

Access journal and magazine articles from government publications, plus other non-government publications.

Provides access to journals for the Humanities, Social Sciences, Science, Technology, and Medicine.

Contains articles from journals and magazines, plus books and conference papers on all aspects of sociology. The full text in the title means that for some the resources, the entire resource in available in the database.