Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Publication Finder
Textbooks
Course Reserves
Find
Journals by Title
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
PaperCut Print Management
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Library Account
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Payments
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support the Library
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
Guides
Civil Rights
SNCC
Search this Guide
Search
Civil Rights: SNCC
Home
CIvil Rights Principles
Civil Rights Laws
Pre Civil Rights Era
Toggle Dropdown
NAACP
Civil Rights Movement
Toggle Dropdown
Black Panthers & Black Power
Freedom Summer
Martin Luther King
Malcolm X
Montgomery Bus Boycott
Nation of Islam
John Lewis
March on Washington
Selma Marches
SCLC
SNCC
Asian Americans
Hispanic Americans
Native Americans
Women
SNCC
SNCC Digital Gateway
This site contains the people of the SNCC, a timeline of the SNCC from 1943 to the present, the ideas and themes of the activists in their own voices, and other digital primary sources.
Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee
A website of the National Archives that contains a short summary of the SNCC.
Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee FBI Files
Divided into 14 parts.
Videos
CNN: SNCC's legacy: A civil rights history
Find out how a group of college students began the sit-ins that help stimulate the civil rights movement.
The Student Nonviolent Coordinating Committee: A Catalyst for Equality
<<
Previous:
SCLC
Next:
Asian Americans >>
