Skip to Main Content

Resources
- Online Resources
- Library Catalog
- Online Resources A-Z
- Publication Finder
- Textbooks
- Course Reserves
- Find
- Journals by Title
- Journals by Subject
- Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
- Interlibrary Loan (ILL) FAQs
- Faculty Resources
Research Help
- How To
- Bibliography & Citations
- Research Help
- Research Guides
- Research Tools
- Grammarly
- Video Tutorials
- Zotero
- LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
- Spaces
- TXWES Makers Lab
- Reserve A Room
- Study Rooms
- Coffee Bar
- Tech
- Computers
- Printing
- Copiers & Scanning
- PaperCut Print Management
Library Collections & Services
- Our Collections
- Physical Collections
- Digital Collections
- Archives & Finding Aids
- Using Special Collections & Archives
- Services
- Borrowing Materials
- University ID Card
- Student Parking
- Payments
- Purchasing Request
About the Library
- Explore
- Mission & Vision
- Policies
- Our Staff & Librarians
- Library Departments
- Support
- Library Feedback
- Read All About Us
- News & Events
- Blog
Ask A Librarian

West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
Guides
EXS 4301: Issues in Sports/Exercise
Advanced Searching Tools

Search this Guide

EXS 4301: Issues in Sports/Exercise: Advanced Searching Tools

Home
Steps to Doing Research
Books
Periodicals
Boolean
Searching Everything
DatabasesToggle Dropdown
Kinesiology Journals
Dissertations
Advanced Searching ToolsToggle Dropdown
Off-Campus Access
WebsitesToggle Dropdown
- Exercise,Fitness & Nutrition
- Obesity
Citation and Grammar helps

This page contains the following sub-pages:

Truncation
Granularity
Chaining
Help!

<< Previous: Dissertations
Next: Truncation >>

Last Updated: Nov 11, 2024 10:49 AM
URL: https://westlibrary.txwes.edu/exs4301
Print Page

Librarian Dashboard

Report a problem.

Subjects: Exercise Science

Tags: issues, issues in sports, sports

Eunice & James L. West Library

1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
(817) 531-4800
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram

Provide Feedback