Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Publication Finder
Textbooks
Course Reserves
Find
Journals by Title
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
PaperCut Print Management
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Payments
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
How-To
How to Combat Misinformation with SIFT
Infodemic
Search this Guide
Search
How to Combat Misinformation with SIFT: Infodemic
Home
What is Truth?
Opposition to Truth
Infodemic
CRAAP Method
Fact Checking Websites
SIFT Method
Game
Evaluating Information
Fake News Quiz
How much Info is Fake?
World Health Organization
Managing the COVID-19 infodemic: Promoting healthy behaviours and mitigating the harm from misinformation and disinformation
Infodemic
<<
Previous:
Opposition to Truth
Next:
CRAAP Method >>
