Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Publication Finder
Textbooks
Course Reserves
Find
Journals by Title
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
PaperCut Print Management
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Payments
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
Guides
Supply Chain Management and Procurement Management
Procurement Management
Search this Guide
Search
Supply Chain Management and Procurement Management
Home
Getting Assistance
Finding Books
Toggle Dropdown
eBooks
Searching Everything
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Company Information
Country Information
Entrepreneurship
Law
News
Remote Access to Databases
InterLibrary Loan
Citation and Grammar helps
Websites
General Business
Company Information
Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Procurement Management
Professional SCM Associations
Professional Procurement Associations
Procurement Management
Procurement Management
Acquisition.gov
Procurement vs. Supply Chain Management
Investopedia | Procurement
<<
Previous:
Logistics & Supply Chain Management
Next:
Professional SCM Associations >>
