Why use these: To find scholarly articles from journals, to find magazine articles, and to find newspaper articles in one search.
This database covers many subjects found at colleges and universities. Contains articles from thousands of journals, magazines, news sources, and videos from the Associated Press.
Contains journal and magazine articles, continuing education units (CEUs) articles, plus dissertations on nursing and related subjects.
A science index aimed at high school and beginning college students. Contains more than 250 journals, 70 magazines. The term full text in the title indicates that for some articles, the entire article is available within this database.
This resource provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong. In addition this database includes the Clinical Pharmacology database providing access to up-to-date concise and clinically relevant drug monographs for all U.S. prescription drugs hard-to-find herbal and nutritional supplements over-the-counter products and new drugs.
Contains citations to over 27 million journal articles in over 5,000 biomedical journals. In 2,200 of these journals, the entire articles are available in the database.
The SciTech Premium Collection includes the Natural Science Collection and the Technology Collection and provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
Articles from 45 journals published by the American Psychological Association and 8 from allied organizations.
