Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Find
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan
Interlibrary Loan FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
EXS 1300: Foundations of Exercise Science
Websites
Search this Guide
Search
EXS 1300: Foundations of Exercise Science: Websites
Home
Steps to Doing Research
Books
Periodicals
Boolean
Searching Everything
Databases
InterLibrary Loan
Evaluating Information
Off-Campus Access
Websites
Citation and Grammar helps
Organizations
American Athletic Trainers Association
American College of Sports Medicine
American Council on Exercise
American Kinesiology Association
National Academy of Kinesiology
National Association for Kinesiology in Higher Education
Professional Associations
USA.gov
USA.gov
Exercise and Fitness
These webpages come from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention or CDC.
CDC | How much physical activity do you need?
CDC | Physical Activity Statistics
CDC | Youth Physical Activity Guidelines Toolkit
MedlinePlus | Exercise and Physical Fitness
National Institute on Aging | Exercise and Physical Activity
National Institute on Aging | GoforLife | 4 Types of Exercise
Health.gov | Physical Activity Guidelines for Americans
Nutrition
Agricultural Research Services Nutrient National Database
CDC: Nutrition
Choose My Plate.gov
Dietrary Guidelines for Americans
Dietary Reference Intakes
MedlinePlus: Nutrition
MyPlate on Campus
Nutrition.gov
Team Nutrition
Women's Health.gov: Fitness and Nutrition
Super Tracker
Smart Nutrition 101 :Nutrition.gov
<<
Previous:
Off-Campus Access
Next:
Citation and Grammar helps >>
