Skip to Main Content

Resources
- Online Resources
- Library Catalog
- Online Resources A-Z
- Publication Finder
- Textbooks
- Course Reserves
- Find
- Journals by Title
- Journals by Subject
- Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
- Interlibrary Loan (ILL) FAQs
- Faculty Resources
Research Help
- How To
- Bibliography & Citations
- Research Help
- Research Guides
- Research Tools
- Grammarly
- Video Tutorials
- Zotero
- LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
- Spaces
- TXWES Makers Lab
- Reserve A Room
- Study Rooms
- Coffee Bar
- Tech
- Computers
- Printing
- Copiers & Scanning
- PaperCut Print Management
Library Collections & Services
- Our Collections
- Physical Collections
- Digital Collections
- Archives & Finding Aids
- Using Special Collections & Archives
- Services
- Borrowing Materials
- University ID Card
- Student Parking
- Payments
- Purchasing Request
About the Library
- Explore
- Mission & Vision
- Policies
- Our Staff & Librarians
- Library Departments
- Support
- Library Feedback
- Read All About Us
- News & Events
- Blog
Ask A Librarian

West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
How-To
Computer Basics
Class Notebook

Search this Guide

Computer Basics: Class Notebook

Home
Hardware vs. software
Icons
Troubleshooting
Solve Problems Yourself
Keyboard Shortcuts
Office 365
OutlookToggle Dropdown
- People
- Calendar
- Tasks
- Planner
OneDrive
Word
Excel
Powerpoint
OneNote
Class Notebook
Teams
Sway
Forms
RAMLINK Tutorials
Assessment
Computer Operating System

Class Notebook

User Guide

OneNote Claass Notebook

<< Previous: OneNote
Next: Teams >>

Last Updated: Nov 14, 2024 7:33 AM
URL: https://westlibrary.txwes.edu/computerbasics
Print Page

Librarian Dashboard

Report a problem.

Tags: computers, how-to

Eunice & James L. West Library

1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
(817) 531-4800
Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram

Provide Feedback