Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Publication Finder
Textbooks
Course Reserves
Find
Journals by Title
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
PaperCut Print Management
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Payments
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support the Library
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
Guides
Law Office Management
OneDrive
Search this Guide
Search
Law Office Management
Home
Hardware vs. software
Icons
Troubleshooting
Solve Problems Yourself
Keyboard Shortcuts
Office 365
Outlook
Toggle Dropdown
People
Calendar
Tasks
Planner
OneDrive
Word
Excel
Powerpoint
OneNote
Class Notebook
Teams
Sway
Forms
RAMLINK Tutorials
Assessment
Computer Operating System
What is Onedrive for Business?
What is Onedrive for Business?
OneDrive for Business is an integral part of Office 365 or SharePoint Server, and provides place in the cloud where you can store, share, and sync your work files.
Onedrive for Business Help
Onedrive Training
Create Files and Folders in Onedrive for Business
Office 365 Access
Office 365 Access
<<
Previous:
Planner
Next:
Word >>
