Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Resources
Online Resources
Library Catalog
Online Resources A-Z
Publication Finder
Textbooks
Course Reserves
Find
Journals by Title
Journals by Subject
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) FAQs
Faculty Resources
Research Help
How To
Bibliography & Citations
Research Help
Research Guides
Research Tools
Grammarly
Video Tutorials
Zotero
LibKey Nomad
Spaces & Tech
Spaces
TXWES Makers Lab
Reserve A Room
Study Rooms
Coffee Bar
Tech
Computers
Printing
Copiers & Scanning
PaperCut Print Management
Library Collections & Services
Our Collections
Physical Collections
Digital Collections
Archives & Finding Aids
Using Special Collections & Archives
Services
Borrowing Materials
University ID Card
Student Parking
Payments
Purchasing Request
About the Library
Explore
Mission & Vision
Policies
Our Staff & Librarians
Library Departments
Support the Library
Library Feedback
Read All About Us
News & Events
Blog
Ask A Librarian
West Library/Texas Wesleyan University
LibGuides
Guides
ChatGPT and Other AI
Citing ChatGPT
Search this Guide
Search
ChatGPT and Other AI: Citing ChatGPT
Home
How to Use ChatGPT
How does ChatGPT Work?
Questions asked ChatGPT
Toggle Dropdown
Chat GPT Information Sources
Use of ChatGPT in schools
Comparasion to Other AI
AI News
Benefits of AI
Dangers of AI
AI Detectors
AI and Libraries
AI Literacy
AI and Education
AI Regulation
Citing ChatGPT
AI News Aug
AI News-June/July
AI News Sept
AI News Oct
AI News November
AI News Dec 2023
University policies on AI
AI News Jan 2024
AI News Feb 2024
AI News March 2024
Citing ChatGPT
Scribbr | ChatGPT Citations | Formats & Examples
<<
Previous:
AI Regulation
Next:
AI News Aug >>
