You are here

Library Personnel

Name Email Phone Department
Shelley Almgren, Periodicals Systems Librarian salmgren@txwes.edu (817) 531-4816 Library Systems, Periodicals
Marquel Anteola, Reference and Instruction Librarian manteola@txwes.edu (817) 531-4813 Reference
Billy Blair, Circulation Clerk wlblair@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Danielle Brasher, Weekend Library Supervisor debrasher@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Lizz Bridges, Collection Management Librarian ebridges@txwes.edu (817) 531-4805 Acquisitions, Technical Services
Risa Brown, Reference Assistant rwbrown@txwes.edu (817) 531-4802 Reference
Nancy Edge, Special Collections Assistant nedge@txwes.edu 817-531-4818 Special Collections
Ana Gutierrez, Periodicals Assistant akgutierrez@txwes.edu (817) 531-4817 Periodicals
Blake Harllee, Library Clerk and Researcher bwharllee@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Elizabeth Howard, Director, Eunice & James L. West Library ehoward@txwes.edu (817) 531-6582 Library Administration
June Johnson, Circulation Coordinator jujohnson@txwes.edu (817) 531-4801 Circulation
Allison Kane, Copy Cataloger and ILL Clerk akane@txwes.edu (817) 531-4804 Interlibrary Loan, Technical Services
Dennis Miles, Reference & Instruction Librarian dbmiles@txwes.edu (817) 531-4809 Reference
Juan Ontiveros, Preservation Clerk jmontiveros@txwes.edu (817) 531-4805 Technical Services
Sheri Parker, Library Services and Assessment Manager sparker@txwes.edu (817) 531-4821 Library Administration
Kay Potter, Evening Supervisor Library vkpotter@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Caitlin Rookey, Digital Initiatives Librarian crookey@txwes.edu (817) 531-4815 Digital Initiatives
Louis Sherwood, University Archivist lsherwood@txwes.edu (817) 531-4822 Special Collections
Ralph Tobin, Periodicals Clerk - Evenings rtobin@txwes.edu (817) 531-4817 Periodicals
Elsa Torres, Circulation Assistant eatorrescruz@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation