You are here

Library Personnel

Picture Name Email Phone Department
Shelley Almgren's picture Shelley Almgren, Periodicals Systems Librarian, Associate Professor of Library Science salmgren@txwes.edu (817) 531-4816 Library Systems, Periodicals
Marquel Anteola's picture Marquel Anteola, Reference and Instruction Librarian, Assistant Professor of Library Science manteola@txwes.edu (817) 531-4813 Reference
Billy Blair, Preservation Clerk wlblair@txwes.edu (817) 531-4804 Technical Services
Jessica Braam, Weekend Library Clerk baam@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Lizz Bridges's picture Lizz Bridges, Collection Management Librarian, Associate Professor of Library Science ebridges@txwes.edu (817) 531-4805 Acquisitions, Technical Services
Risa Brown, Reference Assistant rwbrown@txwes.edu (817) 531-4802 Reference
Nancy Edge's picture Nancy Edge, Digital Archive & Special Collections Specialist nedge@txwes.edu (817) 531-4818 Special Collections
Cynthia Gonzalez, Periodicals Assistant ccgonzalez2@txwes.edu (817) 531-4817 Periodicals
Elizabeth Howard's picture Elizabeth Howard, Director, Eunice & James L. West Library, Associate Professor of Library Science ehoward@txwes.edu (817) 531-6582 Library Administration
June Johnson, Circulation Coordinator jujohnson@txwes.edu (817) 531-4801 Circulation
Dennis Miles's picture Dennis Miles, Reference & Instruction Librarian, Assistant Professor of Library Science dbmiles@txwes.edu (817) 531-4809 Reference
Claudine Myles, Library Clerk 3 myles@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Sheri Parker, Library Services and Assessment Manager sparker@txwes.edu (817) 531-4821 Library Administration
Kay Potter, Evening Supervisor Library vkpotter@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Caitlin Rookey, Digital Initiatives Librarian, Assistant Professor of Library Science crookey@txwes.edu (817) 531-4815 Digital Initiatives
Louis Sherwood, University Archivist, Associate Professor of Library Science lsherwood@txwes.edu (817) 531-4822 Special Collections
Ralph Tobin, Periodicals Clerk - Evenings rtobin@txwes.edu (817) 531-4817 Periodicals
Elsa Torres, Circulation Assistant eatorrescruz@txwes.edu (817) 531-4800 Circulation
Natasha Zinsou's picture Natasha Zinsou, Technical Services and ILL Clerk zinsou@txwes.edu (817) 531-4804 Interlibrary Loan, Technical Services