You are here

Personnel Directory

Shelley Almgren
Periodicals/Systems Librarian
(817) 531-4816 salmgren@txwes.edu
Billy Blair
Circulation Clerk
(817) 531-4800 wlblair@txwes.edu
Danielle Brasher
Weekend Library Clerk
(817) 531-4800 debrasher@txwes.edu
Elizabeth Bridges
Collection Management Librarian
(817) 531-4805 ebridges@txwes.edu
Risa Brown
Reference Assistant
(817) 531-4802 rwbrown@txwes.edu
Mandrell Bufford
Weekend Reference Assistant
(817) 531-4802 mcbufford@txwes.edu
Ana Gutierrez-Perez
Periodicals Assistant
(817) 531-4817 akgutierrez@txwes.edu
Elizabeth Howard
Director
(817) 531-4821 ehoward@txwes.edu
Cassandra Ifie
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(817) 531-4802 cifie@txwes.edu
June Johnson
Coordinator of Circulation
(817) 531-4800 jujohnson@txwes.edu
Allison Kane
ILL/Technical Services Clerk
(817) 531-4804 akane@txwes.edu
Dennis Miles
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(817) 531-4802 dbmiles@txwes.edu
Juan Ontiveros
Technical Serivces Clerk
(817) 531-4804 jmontiveros@txwes.edu
Sheri Parker
Library Services and Assessment Manager
(817) 531-4821 sparker@txwes.edu
Kay Potter
Evening Library Supervisor
(817) 531-4800 vkpotter@txwes.edu
Caitlin Rookey
Digital Initiatives Librarian
(817) 531-4815 crookey@txwes.edu
Alexandra Schutz
Special Collections Assistant
(817) 531-4800 aschutz@txwes.edu
Louis Sherwood
University Archivist
(817) 531-4822 lsherwood@txwes.edu
Katherine Smith
Library Clerk
(817) 531-4800 kesmith@txwes.edu
Ralph Tobin
Periodicals Evening Clerk
(817) 531-4817 rtobin@txwes.edu
Elsa Torres
Circulation Assistant
(817) 531-4800 eatorrescruz@txwes.edu