You are here

Building Hours

Library Hours

Summer 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Aug 16 2016 except Mon Jul 04 2016.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm

Library Hours

Weekend hours in May 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon May 30 2016.
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Library Hours

End of Spring 2016

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue May 31 2016 except Fri May 20 2016, Fri May 27 2016, Mon May 30 2016.
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:30am to 7:00pm

Extended Hours

Saturday extended hours 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 20 2016. Also includes Sat May 07 2016.
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 8:00am to 10:00pm

Extended Hours

Friday Extended Hours 2016 

Date: 
Repeats every day until Wed Jan 20 2016. Also includes Fri May 06 2016.
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 10:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 10:00pm

Library Closed

2016 Easter break

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 27 2016.
Thursday, March 24, 2016 (All day)
Friday, March 25, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 26, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, March 27, 2016 (All day)

Library Closed

Spring Break 2016

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Mar 20 2016.
Monday, March 14, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, March 17, 2016 (All day)
Friday, March 18, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, March 19, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, March 20, 2016 (All day)

Library Hours

Spring 2016 Monday - Thursday hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue May 10 2016 except Mon Mar 14 2016, Tue Mar 15 2016, Wed Mar 16 2016, Thu Mar 17 2016, Thu Mar 24 2016, Tue Apr 26 2016.
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm