You are here

Building Hours

Library Hours

Fall Hours M-Th 2015

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Nov 24 2015 except Mon Sep 07 2015.
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, August 27, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, August 31, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, September 14, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 17, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, September 21, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, September 28, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 1, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 5, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 12, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 19, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 22, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 26, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 29, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 2, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 9, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, November 12, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 16, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, November 19, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 23, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 -
7:30am to 11:59pm

Library Hours

Fall 2015 Sunday hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 22 2015 except Sun Sep 06 2015.
Sunday, August 23, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 4, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 11, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 25, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, November 1, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, November 8, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, November 15, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, November 22, 2015 -
1:00pm to 11:59pm

Library Hours

Saturday Fall 2015 Hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 21 2015 except Sat Sep 05 2015.
Saturday, August 22, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 7, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2015 -
8:00am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

Friday Hours Fall 2015

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 20 2015 except Fri Oct 09 2015.
Friday, August 21, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 30, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm

Library Closed

2015 Summer Fridays & Holidays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jul 31 2015.
Friday, June 5, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 3, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 10, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)
Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

Library Hours

2015 Friday summer hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday 2 times. Also includes Fri Aug 07 2015, Fri Aug 14 2015.
Friday, May 22, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 -
7:30am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

2015 Weekend Summer hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 16 2015 except Sat Jul 04 2015, Sun Jul 05 2015.
Saturday, May 16, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm

Library Hours

2015 Library summer hours Monday-Thursday

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Aug 18 2015 except Mon May 25 2015.
Monday, May 18, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 -
7:30am to 7:00pm