You are here

Building Hours

Library Closed

Library Hours for the Labor Day Holiday, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Saturday until Mon Sep 05 2016.
Saturday, September 3, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, September 4, 2016 (All day)
Monday, September 5, 2016 (All day)

Library Hours

Library Hours for Sunday, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Nov 20 2016 except Sun Sep 04 2016.
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 1:00pm to 11:59pm

Library Hours

Library Hours for Saturday, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 19 2016 except Sat Sep 03 2016.
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

Library Hours for Fridays, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Nov 18 2016 except Fri Oct 07 2016.
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

Library Hours for Fall, 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 05 2016 except Mon Sep 05 2016, Wed Nov 23 2016.
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, August 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, September 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm
Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:30am to 11:59pm

Library Hours

May hours 2016 Exceptions

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 27 2016. Also includes Wed May 11 2016, Thu May 12 2016.
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

Summer 2016 Fridays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 12 2016.
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

Summer 2016 Saturdays and Sundays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 14 2016.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm