You are here

Building Hours

Library Closed

Winter break dates, 2016-17

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Jan 02 2017.
Saturday, December 17, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, December 18, 2016 (All day)
Monday, December 19, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, December 22, 2016 (All day)
Friday, December 23, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, December 24, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, December 25, 2016 (All day)
Monday, December 26, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, December 29, 2016 (All day)
Friday, December 30, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, December 31, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, January 1, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 2, 2017 (All day)

Library Hours

Library hours after finals, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Thu Dec 15 2016.
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Library Closed

Library closed, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 11 2016.
Saturday, December 10, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, December 11, 2016 (All day)

Library Hours

Library hours, end of semester, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 09 2016.
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Library Closed

Library Hours for Thanksgiving holiday, Fall 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 27 2016.
Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All day)
Friday, November 25, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, November 26, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, November 27, 2016 (All day)