You are here

Building Hours

Library Hours

May hours 2016 Exceptions

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 27 2016. Also includes Wed May 11 2016, Thu May 12 2016.
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 -
7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 -
7:30am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

Summer 2016 Fridays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 12 2016.
Friday, June 3, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 10, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 17, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, June 24, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 1, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, July 29, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 -
8:00am to 5:00pm

Library Hours

Summer 2016 Saturdays and Sundays

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Aug 14 2016.
Saturday, June 4, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 12, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 19, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, June 25, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, June 26, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 2, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 3, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 9, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, July 30, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm

Library Hours

Summer 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Aug 16 2016 except Mon Jul 04 2016.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm

Library Hours

Weekend hours in May 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Mon May 30 2016.
Saturday, May 14, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 29, 2016 -
12:00pm to 6:00pm

Library Hours

End of Spring 2016

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue May 31 2016 except Fri May 20 2016, Fri May 27 2016, Mon May 30 2016.
Monday, May 16, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Monday, May 23, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 -
7:30am to 7:00pm

Extended Hours

Saturday extended hours 2016

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 20 2016. Also includes Sat May 07 2016.
Saturday, April 30, 2016 -
8:00am to 10:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 -
8:00am to 10:00pm