You are here

Library Closed

Winter Break 2017-2018

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 07 2018.
Saturday, December 23, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 24, 2017 (All day)
Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (All day)
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 (All day)
Thursday, December 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 30, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 31, 2017 (All day)
Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 4, 2018 (All day)
Friday, January 5, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, January 6, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, January 7, 2018 (All day)
Event Category: 
Location: 
West Library