You are here

Library Hours

Spring 2017 Friday hours

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 21 2017 except Fri Mar 17 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017.
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30am to 5:00pm
Event Category: 
Location: 
West Library